$4.99 shipping on all orders!
Product Image

Sonic X - Project Shadow v.8

Jason Griffith


Out of Stock

Notify Me

If you have an account we can notify you when we add a copy of this item to our inventory.

Out of stock.


Jason Griffith, Dan Green, Mike Pollock, Lisa Ortiz, Kathleen Delaney, Andy Rannells


  • Release Date: 2005-11-15
  • Studio: Funimation Prod
  • Format: Fullscreen
  • UPC: 704400079580